The very air we breathe, Empowered

The very air about
our lives is made up
of intellectual
tendrils that stimulate
and encourage agility.

Through these vibrant hues
of breathe we exchange
and accept. I inhabit the realm
of the stars, my mind
a mire of chaos, skewed
perceptions, a devotion.
And you, you speak to me with
a touch of trust, given.

Your energy, one of warmth
and determination, allows mine
to be renewed, a balance between
heart and rebirth.  After
which I shall buff your
innocence to perfection.

 

First Published by: Five2One
Publication Date – August 6, 2017
Link to my Poem

 

About cha-justcha

I like to ponder life's eccentricities. I don't really want to explain them or even understand them. just ponder...
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

